19. October 2016 Oliver Bienkowski

Donald Trump Special Edition by Adolf Hitler's Mein Kampf

fictional Mein Kampf reissue by replacing thousands of words

Picture gallery of the press articles
Video reports from radio and television
Support our campaign

We have created a new version of Adolf Hitler's “Mein Kampf” with Donald Trump as the imaginary protagonist - by swapping thousands of words in the old book. The now fictional autobiography follows Trump's path from a young kid in New York to a strong American businessman and politician. In this parallel story, Trump starts a coup after the 2016 election, similar to that of Hitler's Feldherrenhallen coup in Munich in 1923. He is arrested and sent to maximum security prison, many of his Republican supporters fall in front of the Capitol and the White House .. He founds the American Nationalist Party, based on ideas of racial and religious purification, creating enemies from Mexicans, Muslims and anyone who threatens their nationalist worldview.

The goal of writing a new version of “Mein Kampf” from Trump's perspective was to raise awareness of the similarities of the ideas advancing both Trump and Hitler. It's a different time (1930s vs. today), a different country (Germany vs. United States), and a different enemy (Jews vs. Muslims), but the concepts are the same. Trump has already given us some insight into the dangers his administration could pose to the US and the world through his speeches and tweets.

The American President has a tremendous amount of power and influence over not only American citizens, but over all people on the planet. A Trump presidency could mark the beginning of a slippery runway of racism and prejudice against something sinister that we cannot yet imagine. If this updated version of "Mein Kampf" can highlight the parallels between Trump and Hitler, then PixelHELPER has managed to deliver an important warning to the American people.

The price on Amazon is 0.99 $, everyone receives the book from us for a symbolic donation. All proceeds will go to human rights campaigns and art events run by PixelHELPER. After the donation, we will send you the book in * epub format via e-mail. Please enter your e-mail address with your donation. You can also download it under:

The PixelHELPER Artists' Collective, is an international non-profit minority and human rights organization inspired by the ideals of the Freemasons. Undeterred by the noise of the world, we go our way, calm and secure, fearless in dangers, high goals in mind to protect the earth.

Sharing is Caring.
►Betterplace: https://www.betterplace.org/en/projects/41782
►PayPal https://www.paypal.me/PixelHELPER
Donation Account:
IBAN: DE93 4306 0967 1190 1453 00
Bank: GLS Community Bank
BIC: NOLADE21MDG
Account Holder: PixelHELPER Foundation non-profit organization
For more information: https://PixelHELPER.org


[gallery_bank type = ”images” format = ”masonry” title = ”true” desc = ”false” responsive = ”true” display = ”selected” no_of_images = ”13 ″ sort_by =” random ”animation_effect =” bounce ”album_title =” true ”album_id =” 7 ″]

Campaign Videos and TV Rides | Deutsche Welle |


Light installation at the Federal Chancellery from a double-decker bus


Please share our projects on Facebook & Twitter! If you support our cause, we would be grateful for any donation so that we can continue our campaigns permanently.
Even a few euros make a difference! Sharing is Caring. Please support our charitable work. Please use Paypal, Betterplace, Indiegogo or the classical transfer.

Donations account:
IBAN: DE70 8105 3272 0641 0339 40
Bank: Sparkasse Magdeburg
BIC: NOLADE21MDG
Owner: PixelHELPER Foundation non-profit GmbH

betterplace https://www.betterplace.org/de/projects/41782
PayPal https://www.paypal.me/PixelHELPER

Betterplace donation form

19. Oktober 2016 OliverBienkowski

Donald Trump Spezial Edition von Adolf Hitlers Mein Kampf

fiktive Mein Kampf Neuauflage durch Austausch tausender Wörter

Bildergalerie der Presseartikel
Videoberichte aus Radio und Fernsehen
Unterstützen Sie unsere Kampagne

Wir haben eine neue Version von Adolf Hitlers “Mein Kampf” mit Donald Trump als imaginäre Protagonistin geschaffen – indem wir tausende Wörter im alten Buch getauscht haben. Die nun fiktive Autobiographie folgt Trumps Weg von einem jungen Kind in New York zu einem starken amerikanischen Geschäftsmann und Politiker. In dieser parallelen Geschichte beginnt Trump einen Putsch nach der Wahl 2016, ähnlich wie die der Feldherrenhallen Putsch von Hitler in München im Jahre 1923. Er wird verhaftet und ins Hochsicherheitsgefängnis geschickt, viele seiner Repuplikanischen Unterstützer fallen vor dem Kapitol und dem Weißen Haus.. Er gründet die “Amerikanische Nationalistische Partei”, die auf Ideen der rassischen und religiösen Reinigung basiert und Feinde aus Mexikanern, Muslimen und jedem, der seine nationalistische Weltanschauung bedroht, erschafft.

Das Ziel, eine neue Version von “Mein Kampf” aus Trumps Perspektive zu schreiben, bestand darin, das Bewusstsein für die Ähnlichkeiten der Ideen zu wecken, die sowohl Trump als auch Hitler eintraten. Es ist eine andere Zeit (1930s vs heute), ein anderes Land (Deutschland gegen die Vereinigten Staaten), und ein anderer Feind (Juden vs Muslime), aber die Konzepte sind die gleichen. Trump hat uns bereits einen Einblick in die Gefahren gegeben, die seine Regierung den USA und der Welt durch seine Reden und Tweets stellen könnte.

Der amerikanische Präsident hat eine enorme Menge an Macht und Einfluss auf nicht nur amerikanische Bürger, sondern auch über alle Menschen auf dem Planeten. Eine Trump-Präsidentschaft könnte den Beginn einer rutschigen Piste von Rassismus markieren und Vorurteile gegen etwas Unheimliches, das wir uns noch nicht vorstellen können. Wenn diese aktualisierte Version von “Mein Kampf” die Parallelen zwischen Trump und Hitler hervorheben kann, dann ist es PixelHELPER gelungen, eine wichtige Warnung an das amerikanische Volk zu verbreiten.

Der Preis bei Amazon sind 0.99$, jeder erhält von uns das Buch gegen eine symbolische Spende. Alle Einnahmen kommen Menschenrechtskampagnen und Kunstaktionen zugute die PixelHELPER ausführt. Nach der Spende senden wir dir das Buch im *epub Format per E-Mail zu. Bitte gebe bei deiner Spende deine E-Mail Adresse an. Du kannst es dir auch einfach unter: herunterladen

Das PixelHELPER Künstlerkollektiv, ist eine internationale gemeinnützige Organisation für Minderheiten und Menschenrechte inspiriert von den Idealen der Freimaurer. Unbeirrt vom Lärm der Welt gehen wir unseren Weg, ruhig und sicher, furchtlos in Gefahren, hohe Ziele vor Augen um die Erde zu schützen.

Sharing is Caring.
►Betterplace: https://www.betterplace.org/de/projects/41782
►PayPal https://www.paypal.me/PixelHELPER
Donation Account:
IBAN: DE93 4306 0967 1190 1453 00
Bank: GLS Communitybank
BIC:NOLADE21MDG
Account Holder: PixelHELPER Foundation non-profit Organisation
For more information: http://PixelHELPER.org


Campaign for Human Rights

Kampagnenvideos und TV Aufritte |DeutscheWelle|


Lichtinstallation am Bundeskanzleramt von einem Doppeldecker Bus aus


Bitte teilen Sie unsere Projekte auf Facebook & Twitter! Wenn Sie unsere Sache unterstützen , wären wir für jede Spende dankbar damit wir unsere Kampagnen dauerhaft fortsetzen können.
Sogar ein paar Euro machen einen Unterschied! Sharing is Caring. Bitte unterstützt unsere gemeinnützige Arbeit. Nutzen Sie dazu bitte Paypal, Betterplace,Indiegogo oder die klassische Überweisung.

Spendenkonto:
IBAN: DE70 8105 3272 0641 0339 40
Bank: Sparkasse Magdeburg
BIC:NOLADE21MDG
Inhaber: PixelHELPER Foundation gemeinnützige GmbH

Betterplace https://www.betterplace.org/de/projects/41782
PayPal https://www.paypal.me/PixelHELPER

Betterplace Spendenformular