6. 2020。 Mai XNUMX五月XNUMX 奧利弗Bienkowski

泰國民主捍衛者基金會-我們廢除了泰國的君主制

選擇您的語言:
請使用我們的捐贈地址:paypal@pixelhelper.tv進行捐贈。

裸體足球。 泰國國王從PixelHELPER那裡接手了XXXSoccer項目的讚助。 在第一場比賽中,他的26名來自后宮的女士相互爭奪,拉瑪十世(Rama X.)是裁判,他的兩名女王/王后都進入了比賽。 現在,我們正在尋找足球場,調整成本並實時直播比賽。 通過以下支持表格為我們提供支持:
#Sextourist使館泰國Lightart投影
24มิถุนายนเป็นวันประชาธิปไตย
泰國辭職國王
民主的車輪是不可阻擋的。 來自ACT4DEM的著名激進主義者Junya Yimprasert和PixelHELPER的創始人Oliver Bienkowski聯手在德國PixelHELPER的人權捍衛者之家聚會,為泰國的系統變更計劃新的藝術和演示。

[gallery_bank類型=“圖像”格式=“砌體”標題=“真” desc =“假”響應=“真”顯示=“已選擇” no_of_images =“ 17”“ sort_by =”隨機“ animation_effect =”反彈“ album_title =” true” album_id =” 22”]

民主叛亂照耀著聯邦議會聯邦議院。 我們敦促德國政府開始採取步驟將國王驅逐出德國。 泰國人民必須叛亂,廢除君主制並舉行自由民主選舉。

您想支持我們匿名嗎? 請使用我們的數字錢包
bitcoin: 3997UvwDrR1YE1uqeJAPzKN7weh2mhYLH6
Ox: 0xfE90C034d26f2a4F633716AE0E918a21686E5F3B
Augur: 0x3163DaE8e3Bb5e5E375531C98ab923d4fdc9C7d8
BAT: 0x4c39Dd9B25B342d0D13d13f9e0A8b38159171589
BCH: qzjzs5cs4eyuh3kzvg70unt2pg8z2u9yjsw5pdc0q8
LINK: 0x1C950183265e21CaedAB5297A2aEB21D36384B76
DAI: 0x69aBeF2B6C9D5088eC1b96dfD654AaeD33832829
DASH:XuRYRbWtRGy4KFLmTCjaW4gj5EVpwxgvB5
ETH: 0x0cE8D549f3832B67a047500F4922523C7581fd78
ETC: 0x33A95Fab4C7Bb9F42A6f2083216191Ee8B323B26
KNC: 0x9A1Ed236EBbEd8a33E69e1492A1C125df42c994C
LTC:MDt3H3tBLgorgnJpPBgzyhjLmSXu1CvcZ6
OMG: 0x223701eBc145fAE8e3d22360eFD18aAaa6FcBC83
OXT: 0xEF66456a0cD21CfB9DdF7f9718765Aa0fe18bD01
USDC: 0x2B32050069D4d4AC3337500415567DA445d5C27d
ZEC:t1e89EmqiCcMFfF37PPr54PbPVzLXokAyeH

PixelHELPER是一個非贏利性組織,為維護全球正義,特別是在人權,自由與平等以及人道主義援助方面採取行動。

尋找真相。 十年後沒有正義。

我們決定採取行動,對居住在德國的泰國國王進行抗議,因為我們不能允許具有悠久虐待歷史的君主在劫掠自己國家的同時從德國的自由和自由中受益。

德文版在RTL和Bild的視頻中,我們將在接下來的24小時內進行更改
德文版在RTL和Bild的視頻中,我們將在接下來的24小時內進行更改

我們將以各種形式繼續採取行動,包括請巴伐利亞州地方當局撤銷對國王留在此處的許可。 我們將繼續努力,直到他被遣返泰國並面對泰國人民。

我們在Sonnenbichl大酒店舉行的燈光投影抗議只是我們努力使國王對泰國人民負責的鬥爭的開始。 我們需要您的支持,請捐贈給我們的廣告系列。

為民主和言論自由而戰的泰國人支持國際組織PixelHELPER Foundation發起針對泰國國王Vajiralongkorn的抗議運動,該國王是殘酷而暴力的君主,在他的盟友的幫助下因恐懼和恐嚇而統治。

德文版在RTL和Bild的視頻中,我們將在接下來的24小時內進行更改

這位67歲的君主於2017年成為國王,但幾乎沒有時間在泰國度過。 幾年來,他一直在德國加米施-帕滕基興(Garmisch-Partenkirchen)的大酒店索內比比爾(Sonnenbichl)上度過大部分時光,還有20名婦女的后宮以及100多名僕人和宮殿官員隨行。

他的后宮中的許多婦女和隨行人員中的僕人都是德國的囚犯。 他們不想服務金剛龍功,但別無選擇。 在巴伐利亞州為國王工作的消息人士說,令他不滿的工作人員經常受到瓦吉拉隆功(Vajiralongkorn)的幫派的毆打和鞭打,以示懲罰。 由於Vajiralongkorn喜歡觀看人們遭受痛苦的視頻,因此拍下了這些毆打。

在泰國,國王在他的一個宮殿中建立了一個監獄和懲罰營。 即使是輕微罪行,官員和軍官也可以被送往那裡幾個月。 在金剛郎隆功的命令下,他們遭受酷刑,毆打和虐待。

近年來,為國王工作的至少三人死亡。 宮殿聲稱其中兩人自殺,第三人死於血液感染,但眾所周知,這三人均遭到酷刑和謀殺。

自2016年以來,九名尋求流亡國外的泰國民主活動家被謀殺。 有壓倒性的證據表明,他們是遵從瓦吉拉隆功的命令被泰國士兵殺死的。

國王凌駕於泰國法律之上,能夠逍遙法外。 憲法賦予他絕對的權力,沒有人可以對他提出民事或刑事指控。

他受到領導泰國武裝部隊的超級皇室將軍的保護和支持。 像君主制一樣,泰國軍隊是民主的敵人。 在過去的一個世紀中,軍隊在軍事政變中奪取了12次政權,並不斷干涉政治。 泰國從未有過發展可持續民主的能力,因為君主制和軍事合謀破壞了選舉政治。 瓦吉拉隆功(Vajiralongkorn)直接指揮一支由50,000多名國王衛隊士兵組成的部隊,壓制任何異議人士。

在泰國近代史上,1973年,1976年,1992年和2010年,泰國軍方曾四次屠殺平民,他們在曼谷街頭抗議以要求民主。 軍隊殺死泰國平民的人數遠遠超過了真正戰爭中殺死外國士兵的人數。

瓦吉拉隆功目前正在第四次結婚。 結婚後不久,他就拋棄了他的第一任妻子並對其進行了侮辱,最終與她離婚。 他的第二任妻子於1996年與這對夫婦的四個兒子一起從泰國被驅逐出境。他於2014年與第三任妻子離婚,迫使她生活在軟禁中,並殘酷地清洗了家人。 她的父母,三個兄弟,一個姐妹,她的叔叔和其他幾個親戚被囚禁。

瓦吉拉隆功(Vajiralongkorn)一年前與現任女王結婚,但他很少見到她,寧願大部分時間都在薩內比契爾大酒店(Grand Hotel Sonnenbichl)與后宮度過,而妻子則住在瑞士小鎮英格堡(Engelberg)。

瓦吉拉隆功是世界上最富有的君主,個人資產超過50億歐元。 但是,這筆財富對他來說還不夠,他每年都要從泰國納稅人那裡獲得國家預算中的巨額資金。 今年,泰國預算為國王支付了超過815億歐元。

當covid-19大流行席捲泰國和世界各地時,普通百姓感到絕望和飢餓,而國王住在索內比契爾大酒店豪華中,浪費了大量納稅人錢財,並濫用他的后宮和僕人。 被毆打和虐待的員工不敢向德國警察求助,因為他們害怕回到泰國的家人會受到報應。

大多數泰國人都非常清楚國王的罪行和殘酷行為,但嚴厲的法律卻壓制了他們的聲音。 任何批評君主制的人都將面臨多年監禁。

受金剛拉隆功國王之苦的不僅僅是泰國人。 他也是德國納稅人的負擔,因為國家必須為他的安全和保護付出代價。 他在德國領土上侵犯人權-販賣和虐待婦女,並殘酷對待他像奴隸一樣對待的僕人。 德國人不必容忍本國發生的這種情況。

這就是泰國民主活動家支持PixelHELPER採取行動的原因。

我們希望世界了解金剛郎功的腐敗和殘酷行為。

我們希望他停止折磨泰國人民。

我們希望德國因違反多項法律而將他踢出門。

我們希望他因其罪行在泰國面臨審判。

在他被遣送回國面對正義之前,我們不會停止競選。

如果您支持我們,請分享我們的信息,並在我們的網站上捐贈給PixelHELPER: https://pixelhelper.org/en/hilfe/

我們可以一起結束瓦杰拉隆功的恐懼統治,並為泰國帶來真正的民主。 

光線投射到加米許·帕滕基興市政廳

6. Mai 2020 OliverBienkowski

Send King Vajiralongkorn back to Thailand!

Rebellion for democracy shines on the Bundestag, its the federal parliament. We urge the German Government to start steps to throw the king out of Germany. Thai people have to rebel, abolish the monarchy & hold free democratic elections.

Choose your language:
Please use our donation adress: paypal@pixelhelper.tv for donations.

PixelHELPER is a non-profit organisation taking action for global justice, especially on human rights, freedom and equality, and humanitarian aid.

searching for the truth. No Justice 10 years after.

We decided to take action to protest against the Thai king, who is resident in Germany,because we cannot allow a monarch with a long history of abusive behaviour to benefit from the freedom and liberty in Germany while robbing his own country.

the english version of this are in the videos of RTL & Bild, we change it during the next 24 hours
the english version of this are in the videos of RTL & Bild, we change it during the next 24 hours

We will continue our actions in various forms, including a petition for local authorities in Bavaria to revoke permission for the king to stay there. We will keep going until he is sent back to Thailand and face Thai people.

Our light projection protest at Grand Hotel Sonnenbichl is just the start of our struggle to make the king accountable to the people of Thailand. We need your support, please donate to our campaign.

Thais fighting for democracy and freedom of speech support the international group PixelHELPER Foundation to launch a campaign of protests against King Vajiralongkorn of Thailand, a cruel and violent monarch who reigns through fear and intimidation with the help of his allies in the military.

the english version of this are in the videos of RTL & Bild, we change it during the next 24 hours

The 67-year-old monarch became king in 2017 but spends hardly any time in Thailand. For several years he has been spending most of his time at the Grand Hotel Sonnenbichl in the German town of Garmisch-Partenkirchen, along with a harem of 20 women and an entourage of more than 100 servants and palace officials.

Many of the women in his harem and servants in his entourage are prisoners in Germany. They don’t want to serve Vajiralongkorn but they have no choice. Sources working for the king in Bavaria say staff who displease him are routinely beaten and whipped by Vajiralongkorn’s henchmen as punishment. The beatings are filmed because Vajiralongkorn enjoys watching video of people suffering.

In Thailand, the king has set up a prison and punishment camp in one of his palaces. Officials and military officers can be sent there for months for even minor offences. They are tortured, beaten and abused, on the orders of Vajiralongkorn.

In recent years, at least three people working for the king have died. The palace claims two of them committed suicide and the third died of a blood infection, but it’s widely known that all three were tortured and murdered.

Since 2016, nine Thai democracy activists who sought exile abroad have been murdered. There is overwhelming evidence they were killed by Thai soldiers obeying orders from Vajiralongkorn.

The king is above the law in Thailand, able to act with impunity.  The constitution gives him absolute power and nobody can bring civil or criminal charges against him.

He is protected and supported by ultra-royalist generals who lead the Thai armed forces. Like the monarchy, the Thai military is an enemy of democracy. Over the past century the army has seized power 12 times in military coups, and it meddles constantly in politics. Thailand has never been able to develop sustainable democracy, because the monarchy and military have conspired to undermine electoral politics. Vajiralongkorn has direct command of a force of more than 50,000 King’s Guard soldiers in Thailand to crush any dissent.

Four times in Thailand’s modern history — in 1973, 1976, 1992 and 2010 — the Thai military has massacred civilians who were protesting on the streets of Bangkok to demand democracy. The army has killed far more Thai civilians than it has ever killed foreign soldiers in a real war.

Vajiralongkorn is now on his fourth marriage. He abandoned and humiliated his first wife soon after they were married, and eventually divorced her. His second wife was banished from Thailand along with the couple’s four sons in 1996. He divorced his third wife in 2014, forcing her to live in house arrest and launching a brutal purge of her family. Her parents, three brothers, a sister, her uncle and several other relatives were imprisoned.

Vajiralongkorn married his current queen a year ago, but he rarely sees her, preferring to spend most of the time with his harem at the Grand Hotel Sonnenbichl, while his wife lives in a hotel in the Swiss town of Engelberg.

Vajiralongkorn is the wealthiest monarch in the world, with a personal fortune of more than 50 billion euros. But this wealth is not enough for him — each year he demands a vast amount from the state budget, funded by Thai taxpayer. This year the king is being paid more than 815 million euros from the Thai budget.

Ordinary people are desperate and starving as the covid-19 pandemic sweeps across Thailand and the world, while the king lives in luxury at the Grand Hotel Sonnenbichl, wasting vast sums of taxpayer money, and abusing his harem and servants. Staff who are beaten and abused don’t dare to approach German police, because they are terrified that their families back in Thailand would face retribution.

Most Thais are well aware of the crimes and cruelty of their king, but their voices are silenced by draconian laws. Anyone who criticises the monarchy faces years in jail.

It is not just Thais who are suffering because of King Vajiralongkorn. He is also a burden on German taxpayers, because the state has to pay for security and protection for him. He is committing human rights abuses on German soil — trafficking and abusing women, and brutalising his servants who he treats like slaves. Germans should not have to tolerate this happening in their country.

This is why Thai democracy activists support the PixelHELPER to take action.

We want the world to know about Vajiralongkorn’s corruption and cruelty.

We want him to stop torturing Thai people.

We want Germany to kick him out for breaking multiple laws.

We want him to face trial in Thailand for his crimes.

And we won’t stop our campaign until he is sent back home to face justice.

If you support us, please share our message, and please donate to PixelHELPER at our website: https://pixelhelper.org/en/hilfe/

Together, we can end Vajiralongkorn’s reign of fear, and bring true democracy to Thailand. 

Lightprojection onto the Townhall of Garmisch Partenkirchen